Metro North Railroad Scanner Frequencies in New York

reporting mark: MNCW
railroad class: N/A

There are currently 18 Metro North Railroad radio scanner frequencies from New York in our database.

Frequency Description
161.28Beacon Line - Beacon to Danbury
160.77General operations
161.16Grand Central Terminal - General operations
160.41Grand Central Terminal - Signals
161.04Harlem Line - Brewster & White Plains Yards
161.28Harlem Line - CP 5 to Wassaic
160.41Harlem Line - Maintenance of Way
160.95Hudson Line - CP 8 to MP 76
161.28Hudson Line - General operations
161.04Hudson Line - Harmon & Highbridge Yards
160.41Hudson Line - Maintenance of Way
161.16New Haven Line - Maintenance of Way
161.28New Haven Line - MP 118 to MP 14
160.545New Haven Line - MP 14 to MP 261
161.04New Haven Line - Yards
160.335Park Avenue
161.4Pascack Valley Line - Road
160.8Southern Tier Line Port Jervis Line - Suffern to Port Jervis

View all Metro North Railroad entries

View all railroads in New York

Metro North Railroad Information

The Metro-North Commuter Railroad (reporting mark MNCW), trading as MTA Metro-North Railroad or simply Metro-North, is a suburban commuter rail service run by the Metropolitan Transportation Authority (MTA), a public authority of the U.S. state of New York. Metro-North runs service between New York City and Metro North Railroad's northern suburbs in New York and Connecticut, including Port Jervis, Spring Valley, Poughkeepsie, White Plains, and Wassaic in New York and Stamford, New Canaan, Danbury, Waterbury, and New Haven in Connecticut. Metro-North also provides local rail service within the New York City boroughs of Manhattan and the Bronx. Metro-North is the descendant of commuter rail services dating back as early as 1832.